Founder's Award

Given to those who have provided exceptional service to the club.

2014 Lisa DelGuidice
2013 Camille Block
Camille Block
2012 Diane Paccione Rizzo
2011 Gary Hughes
Gary Hughes
2010 Edgar Trinidad
Edgar Trinidad
2009 Harriet Lubash
Harriet Lubash
2008 Rosa Chamides
Rosa Chamides
2007 Norma Reinhardt Mascarotti
Norma Reinhardt Mascarotti
2006 Walter Costello
Walter Costello
2005 Lance Whitaker
Lance Whitaker
2004 Jack Hendler
Jack Hendler
2003 Barry Ross
Barry Ross
2002 Janet Peters
Janet Peters
2001 Rudy Masry
Rudy Masry
2000 Stanley Feiger
1999 Roslyn Harte
Roslyn Harte
1998 Janice Page
1997 Lyla and Ben Dolgin
1996 Murray Schwab
1995 Robert C. Nathan
Robert C. Nathan
1994 Peter Velardi
1993 Joe Ferrara
Joe Ferrara
1992 Matthew Goldstein
1991 Stanley J. Mackney